Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Mercer University Law Library |
Non-Discrimination Policy |
ABA Required Disclosures |
Contact Site Administrator
West Study Aids Online
24/7 Access to Study Aids!
Study Aids Online - West Academic
This online collection provides access to hundreds of supplemental study resources to help students succeed in law school including the following series: Intro to Law School series; Academic Success series (i.e., How to Write Law School Exams: IRAC Perfected), Hornbooks/Treatises (Concise Hornbook Series and Concepts and Insights Series); Law Stories Series; Nutshells; and Exam Prep materials like Flash Cards, Acing Series; and Career Guides. Our collection also includes access to audio lectures like the Sum and Substance Audio series.
To create an online study aids account, access West Study Aids. Select Create an Account link at the top right corner on the West Study Aids Home page. Use your Mercer Law email as the email address.
Study Aids Online - Wolters Kluwer (WK)
Wolters Kluwer online study aids provides unlimited access to hundreds of study aid titles, including Examples & Explanations (a law student favorite), Emanuel Law Outlines, Glannon Guides, and more. Students may be prompted to enter their MyMercer Login and ID to access it off campus. We recommend that students create their own accounts for taking notes, printing, downloading, and highlighting, but they need to be on the law school campus to create their accounts. (Click To Personalize Login in upper right corner.)
The Center for Computer-Assisted Legal Instruction (CALI) provides online interactive tutorials on legal topics. See a law librarian at the Reference Desk for Mercer's access code.
Study Aids - Check out at the Circulation Desk
Essentials of Torts by
Call Number: Reserve KF1250 .S73
Hornbook on Basic Principles of Tort Law by
Call Number: Reserve KF1250.Z9 S53
Hornbook on Torts by
Call Number: Reserve KF1250 .D62
Mastering Tort Law by
Call Number: Reserve KF1250 .M328
Questions and Answers by
Call Number: Reserve KF1250.Z9 B47
Starting off Right in Torts by
Call Number: Reserve KF1249 .N94
The Forms and Functions of Tort Law (Concept & Insights Series) by
Call Number: Reserve KF1250.Z9 A27
The Law of Torts by
Call Number: Reserve KF1250.Z9 G58
Call Number: Reserve KF1250.Z9 K53
Call Number: Reserve KF1250 .P73
Call Number: Reserve KF1250 .G645
Understanding Torts by
Call Number: Reserve KF1250 .D5
Treatises and Restatements
The Law of Torts
A searchable version of Dobbs' The Law of Torts is available on Westlaw. Sign in is required.
Harper, James and Gray on Torts by
Call Number: Reserve KF1250 .H33
The American Law of Torts by
Call Number: KF1250 .S568
Georgia Law of Torts by
Call Number: KFG195 .G48
Georgia Law of Torts
A searchable version of Adams' Georgia Law of Torts is available on Westlaw. Sign in is required.
Restatement of the Law (Second) Torts by
Call Number: Reserve KF1249.A4 A45
Assistant Law Librarian for Research
The Law Library has a collection of over 150 law-related movies on DVD that can be checked out at the circulation desk.
Mercer University School of Law - 1021 Georgia Avenue Macon, GA 31207 | 478-301-2605 | All rights reserved.